Afeltra Organic Peeled Tomatoes 400g

Description

Afeltra Organic peeled tomatoes: excellent quality raw materials, attention to each step of the manufacturing process and passion for their profession allow Afeltra to create a truly excellent and authentic product.
The company transfers all its experience and know-how in pasta production to create a tasty sauce for incredibly good starters. In this product the tomatoes are harvested in season, at the right degree of ripeness, then combined with tomato juice to give you a perfect sauce to season all your dishes and bring to the table the taste of the good things of Campania.

Use them for a good, fragrant and authentic sauce: it will be perfect as a base for your most delicious recipes.

Ingredients: tomatoes, tomato juice

Premiato Pastificio Olimpio Afeltra was founded in 1848 and is located in the heart of Gragnano. In a monumental building dating from the beginning of the 19th century, 50 quintals of pasta are produced daily in full respect of the artisanal method. The best durum wheat semolina arrives and is analyzed with each delivery to verify that it has the required characteristics of excellence in terms of protein, gluten and ash. The dough and pre-mixing are done under vacuum, very slowly and using the purest water from the Monti Lattari of Gragnano. The print is exclusively in bronze and the drying lasts from 24 to 52 hours, depending on the shape, with temperatures never exceeding 48 degrees.

CHF 2.90
CHF 2.60
×

Afeltra Tomates Pelées Biologique 400g

Description

Tomates pelées Afeltra Bio : matières premières d'excellente qualité, attention à chaque étape du processus de fabrication et passion pour leur métier permettent à Afeltra de créer un produit vraiment excellent et authentique.
L'entreprise transfère toute son expérience et son savoir-faire dans la production de pâtes pour créer une sauce savoureuse pour des entrées incroyablement bonnes. Dans ce produit, les tomates sont récoltées en saison, au bon degré de maturité, puis sont associées au jus de tomate pour vous donner une sauce parfaite pour assaisonner tous vos plats et apporter à la table le goût des bonnes choses de Campanie.

Utilisez-les pour une bonne sauce parfumée et authentique : elle sera parfaite comme base pour vos recettes les plus délicieuses.

Le Premiato Pastificio Olimpio Afeltra a été fondé en 1848 et est situé en plein cœur de Gragnano. Dans un bâtiment monumental datant du début du XIXe siècle, 50 quintaux de pâtes sont produits quotidiennement dans le respect total de la méthode artisanale. La meilleure semoule de blé dur arrive et est analysée à chaque livraison pour vérifier qu'elle possède les caractéristiques d'excellence requises en termes de protéines, de gluten et de cendres. La pâte et le pré-malaxage se font sous vide, très lentement et en utilisant l'eau la plus pure des Monti Lattari de Gragnano. Le tirage est exclusivement en bronze et le séchage dure de 24 à 52 heures, selon les formes, avec des températures ne dépassant jamais 48 degrés.

CHF 2.80
×